A Top 20 Destinations in the World for 2013 by National Geographic Traveler, the Hudson Valley is a National Heritage Area. Take an overnight trip and get your history on. The Hudson Valley extends 150 from the tip of Manhattan and includes the counties of Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Ulster and Westchester. Resources: Travel Hudson Valley Hudson River Valley National Heritage Area Bear Mountain State Park Sunnyside, Washington Irving Residence West Point Museum Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Library and Museum Vanderbilt Mansion New York State Capitol Playland Kaaterskill Falls Hudson Valley Voyager


5 to 18

Leave a Review

Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed